top of page

Board of Directors

 Mr. Johnny Mardis, President/Interim Treasurer

vacant, Vice President

vacant, Treasurer

Ms. Sandye Blalock, Secretary

vacant, Member at Large

Mr. Vaughn Gresham, Member at Large

Mr. Joe Samper, Member at Large

Ms. Barbara Wiggins, Member at Large

The CCHOA has an active volunteer board that promotes unity and fellowship. The HOA board also manages common area improvement projects, and it helps enforce covenants that protect the community's property values for the good of all current homeowners, potential homeowners, friends, and visitors.

Thank you to our volunteers for your service to our community!


bottom of page